Utilisation & scope
- Unused character quota expires at the end of the billing period
Validity & availability
- Account bound: The plan is non-transferable, cannot be paid out, and expires if the account is deleted.
Usage & Credit
-
Usage: With the booking, the plan automatically activated and no further scripts debited.
-
Any previously existing Scribit credit remains and can be used even after the plan ends.
- If the character quota for AI features is used up, Scribits can be used as an alternative.
Term & cancellation
-
Start: The billing period starts with successful payment.
-
Extension: Automatically renews for another billing period unless cancelled by the end of the billing period.
-
Cancellation:
-
Possible at any time at the end of the term - directly online in the customer account, by e-mail or in writing.
-
After cancellation, the plan remains active until the end of the billing period. Remaining Scribits can continue to be used and do not expire.
-
Revocation
-
You can revoke the purchase as legally provided, as long as no characters for AI features have been consumed after booking.
1 According to our Enterprise Fair Use Policy, the use of AI volume and basic spell check is each limited to a maximum of 30 million characters per user and month (according to billing period). Both volumes are billed independently. Larger volumes can be requested as Enterprise Flat.
² AI features are all types of automatic revisions, analyses, and translations, as well as features such as proofreading comments and automatic improvement using comments. Basic spell checking is explicitly excluded and does not consume no character volume for AI features.





Reviews
There are no reviews yet.